Red Rock Challenge 2021

09 – 10
OCTOBER 2021

Luxembourg – Belval
Menu

09 – 10
OCTOBER 2021

Luxembourg – Belval

10 August 2020 - Agora Red Rock Challenge 2020 – special COVID edition

Due to the current COVID-19 situation, we will not be able to organize the usual Red Rock Challenge. But luckily, there is no need to cancel it completely. We would like to invite you to participate at the Agora Red Rock Challenge virtually. How can I participate? Please subscribe to the race of your choice via this link (mandatory): https://portal.mikatiming.de/event/rr-challenge/2020/en/ On the race day, you can do the race at the time*1 you like, there is no general start time foreseen to...

lire la suite …

28 October 2019 - [VTT] Sören Nissen, champion national de marathon

Sören Nissen a remporté un nouveau titre, dimanche à Belval (Photo Luis Mangorrinha). Le coureur du VC Diekirch, par ailleurs professionnel et spécialiste de marathon, s’est imposé facilement dimanche à Belval dans le championnat national de marathon VTT. On ne peut pas dire que Sören Nissen (34 ans) ait été inquiété dimanche dans sa quête d’un nouveau titre de champion national . Mais le Diekirchois a fait le métier. Le voilà désormais au repos. Peut-on parler d’un succès facile? Sören Niss...

lire la suite …

14 October 2019 - Ei­ne Klas­se für sich

Sö­ren Nis­sen ver­tei­digt sei­nen Ti­tel bei den Ma­ra­thon-meis­ter­schaf­ten im Moun­tain­bike Be­les. Die vom na­tio­na­len Rad­sport­ver­band FSCL im Rah­men der Red Rock Chal­len­ge ver­ge­be­nen Ti­tel über die Lang­dis­tanz im Moun­tain­bike gin­gen bei den Män­nern er­war­tungs­ge­mäß an Sö­ren Nis­sen (VC Die­kirch) und bei den Frau­en an Car­men Col­jon (SAF Ces­sin­gen). „Ich war er­neut der Top­fa­vo­rit, was mich aber nicht un­ter Druck setz­te“, sag­te Nis­sen nach dem Ren­nen...

lire la suite …

13 October 2019 - Sören Nissen kréint sech op en Neits zum Landesmeeschter

329 Coureuren waren am Ganze fir déi verschidden Strecken ageschriwwen, ënnert hinnen 3 Dosen Mountainbike-Spezialisten. Déi sinn nämlech ëm de Landesmeeschtertitel gefuer. De 75 Kilometer laange Parcours goung duerch e groussen Deel vun de Bëscher vum Minett, vum Belval iwwer Esch, Rëmeleng, Keel, Téiteng, Schëffleng, Esch zeréck op de Belval. Den Sören Nissen war vum Depart u virop, huet den Tempo diktéiert an et huet net laang gedauert, bis hien als eenzege Lëtzebuerger un der Spëtzt louch...

lire la suite …

28 June 2019 - RED ROCK CHALLENGE // LAST NEWS

AGORA Red Rock Challenge – Sponsors & Volunteers needed Hi sporty guys, Sponsors wanted! We would like to remind you that you still have the possibility to sponsor the AGORA Red Rock Challenge. You are working in a company or you are the founder of a business that would love to get some more attention in and outside the borders of Luxembourg? Then please feel free to get in touch with us (partnership@rr-challenge.lu)! We would be delighted to hear from you and discuss ideas, synerg...

lire la suite …

15 May 2019 - RED ROCK CHALLENGE // LAST NEWS

AGORA Red Rock Challenge, the new website is online, you can register from now on! Something fun to finish the day: Join the #Afterworkbikerides! May you have already joined one of our #Afterworkbikerides or heard of it, if not here a short reminder: We offer periodical guided bike tours to everyone who enjoys riding together in the South of Luxembourg after work. The rides have different disciplines* and levels**. The main goal is to have fun, enjoy some time outdoors and meet new people.
 *...

lire la suite …

10 October 2018 - Red Rock Challenge a Bike Festival

AGORA Red Rock Challenge, the new website is online, you can register from now on! Something fun to finish the day: Join the #Afterworkbikerides! May you have already joined one of our #Afterworkbikerides or heard of it, if not here a short reminder: We offer periodical guided bike tours to everyone who enjoys riding together in the South of Luxembourg after work. The rides have different disciplines* and levels**. The main goal is to have fun, enjoy some time outdoors and meet new people.
 *...

lire la suite …

03 October 2018 - Online registrations are closed, but late entry’s are still possible .

AGORA Red Rock Challenge, the new website is online, you can register from now on! Something fun to finish the day: Join the #Afterworkbikerides! May you have already joined one of our #Afterworkbikerides or heard of it, if not here a short reminder: We offer periodical guided bike tours to everyone who enjoys riding together in the South of Luxembourg after work. The rides have different disciplines* and levels**. The main goal is to have fun, enjoy some time outdoors and meet new people.
 *...

lire la suite …

25 September 2018 - RED ROCK CHALLENGE // LAST NEWS

RED ROCK CHALLENGE // LAST NEWS Online registrations, get your name on your bib! Online registrations will only be possible up to the 30th of September 2018 (midnight). After this, late registrations will still be possible, but ensure your participation! So register now for the Red Rock Challenge 2018! Awesome NEWS!!! Full foto coverage by Sportograf: www.sportograf.com Are you proud of he Red Rock Region? Then give us a helping hand or support this challenge? Feel free to join our partners o...

lire la suite …

17 August 2018 - Red Rock Challenge 2018 // We are looking for volunteers

Dear volunteer, The Red Rock Challenge asbl is looking for volunteers witch like to support its team on the event weekend from 5 th to 7 th of October. As for the previous 5 editions, the 6th edition of the Asport Red Rock Challenge, the ultimate goal is to promote the Southern region and its tourism and cultural heritage through sports. Thus the activities offered by the Asport Red Rock Challenge attract mountain bikers, du-athletes, urban cyclo-crossers and trail runners. To make this ever-...

lire la suite …

26 June 2018 - Red Rock Challenge 2018 // Latest News

We have updated our web page, you can register from now on! Discover Red Rock Region by Trail Running or Mountain Biking. Choose your favorite activity! For the Trail Runners: Revue Trail Running Day (06/10/2018) L’essentiel Urban Belval Trail Run : 10.5km : single or team (3×3,5km laps) (new track) Run Trail: 18 km Run Trail: 27 km  (race counting for the ASPORT Trail Challenge: https://www.asport.lu/asport-trail-challenge/) Do you have difficulties in making a decision? Why not...

lire la suite …

10 July 2017 - Red Rock Challenge , the new website is online, you can register from now on!

Discover Red Rock Region by Trail Running or Mountain Biking. Choose your favorite activity! And the all NEW: Agora Urban Cyclo Cross (14/10/2018) 3,5km laps/ 45min, Mountain bikes allowed For the Trail Runners: Revue Trail Running Day (14/10/2018) L’essentiel Urban Belval Trail Run : 10.5km (3×3,5km laps) (new track) Run Trail: 18 km Run Trail: 27 km (Track counting for the ASPORT Trail Challenge: https://www.asport.lu/asport-trail-challenge/) Do you have difficulty making a d...

lire la suite …

27 April 2017 - Discover southern region of Luxemburg on an e-bike

ASPORT Red Rock Challenge invites you to discover some touristic and cultural highlights of the southern region of Luxemburg on a STROMER e-bike or e-MTB So, save the dates: 29/04 > e-MTB 27/05 > Stromer e-bike 10/06 > Stromer e-bike 08/07 > Stromer e-bike 12/08 > e-MTB 16/09 > Stromer e-bike We offer some guided tours for small groups. Max 8 persons Stromer e-bike / max 9 persons e-MTB Details of the tours: Time : 13h30 > 18h00 Refreshment : 1x Start : ASPORT, 3 Rue de...

lire la suite …

FACEBOOK

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
2 hours ago
Red Rock Challenge

Grand dévoilement:
🎉 le cadeau de cette edition 🎉
Qu‘est-ce que vous pensez?

Big reveal:
🎉 this years gift 🎉
What do you think? Do you wear caps?

#asport
#agoraredrockchallenge
#agora
#prosud
#sudgaz
#truckercap
#gift
... See MoreSee Less

Grand dévoilement:
🎉 le cadeau de cette edition 🎉
Qu‘est-ce que vous pensez?

Big reveal: 
🎉 this years gift 🎉
What do you think? Do you wear caps?

#asport 
#agoraredrockchallenge
#agora
#prosud
#sudgaz
#truckercap
#gift
Load more

INSTAGRAM

Main partners

FINANCIAL PARTNERS

EVENT PARTNER

HORECA

CO-PARTNERS

LOGISTIC & COMMUNICATION

COOPERATION

Red Rock Challenge 2020

09. – 10.
OKTOBER 2021

Luxemburg – Belval
Menu

09. – 10.
OKTOBER 2021

Luxemburg – Belval

10 August 2020 - Agora Red Rock Challenge 2020 – spezial COVID Ausgabe

Die aktuelle COVID-19-Situation erlaubt es uns leider nicht, eine reguläre Ausgabe der AGORA Red Rock Challenge zu veranstalten, dennoch würden wir liebend gerne eine Alternative anbieten, anstatt einfach abzusagen. Daher möchten wir Sie zu einer speziellen virtuellen COVID 2020-Ausgabe einladen. Wie kann ich mich anmelden und teilnehmen? Bitte registrieren Sie sich über den folgenden Link: https://portal.mikatiming.de/event/rr-challenge/2020/de/ Jeder Teilnehmer kann am Zeitpunkt seiner Wah...

lire la suite …

28 October 2019 - [VTT] Sören Nissen, champion national de marathon

Sören Nissen a remporté un nouveau titre, dimanche à Belval (Photo Luis Mangorrinha). Le coureur du VC Diekirch, par ailleurs professionnel et spécialiste de marathon, s’est imposé facilement dimanche à Belval dans le championnat national de marathon VTT. On ne peut pas dire que Sören Nissen (34 ans) ait été inquiété dimanche dans sa quête d’un nouveau titre de champion national . Mais le Diekirchois a fait le métier. Le voilà désormais au repos. Peut-on parler d’un succès facile? Sören Niss...

lire la suite …

14 October 2019 - Ei­ne Klas­se für sich

Sö­ren Nis­sen ver­tei­digt sei­nen Ti­tel bei den Ma­ra­thon-meis­ter­schaf­ten im Moun­tain­bike Be­les. Die vom na­tio­na­len Rad­sport­ver­band FSCL im Rah­men der Red Rock Chal­len­ge ver­ge­be­nen Ti­tel über die Lang­dis­tanz im Moun­tain­bike gin­gen bei den Män­nern er­war­tungs­ge­mäß an Sö­ren Nis­sen (VC Die­kirch) und bei den Frau­en an Car­men Col­jon (SAF Ces­sin­gen). „Ich war er­neut der Top­fa­vo­rit, was mich aber nicht un­ter Druck setz­te“, sag­te Nis­sen nach dem Ren­nen...

lire la suite …

13 October 2019 - Sören Nissen kréint sech op en Neits zum Landesmeeschter

329 Coureuren waren am Ganze fir déi verschidden Strecken ageschriwwen, ënnert hinnen 3 Dosen Mountainbike-Spezialisten. Déi sinn nämlech ëm de Landesmeeschtertitel gefuer. De 75 Kilometer laange Parcours goung duerch e groussen Deel vun de Bëscher vum Minett, vum Belval iwwer Esch, Rëmeleng, Keel, Téiteng, Schëffleng, Esch zeréck op de Belval. Den Sören Nissen war vum Depart u virop, huet den Tempo diktéiert an et huet net laang gedauert, bis hien als eenzege Lëtzebuerger un der Spëtzt louch...

lire la suite …

28 June 2019 - RED ROCK CHALLENGE // LAST NEWS

AGORA Red Rock Challenge – Sponsoren & Helfer gesucht Liebe Sportsfreunde, Sponsoren gesucht! Wir möchten Sie informieren, dass Sie sich noch als Partner der AGORA Red Rock Challenge anschließen können. Sie möchten den Bekanntheitsgrad Ihrer Firma in Luxemburg und über die Grenzen hinaus steigern? Dann zögern Sie nicht länger und kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute (partnership@rr-challenge.lu)! Es wird uns eine Freude sein mit Ihnen Möglichkeiten zu besprechen, denn jedes tolle Event ...

lire la suite …

15 May 2019 - RED ROCK CHALLENGE // LAST NEWS

AGORA Red Rock Challenge, die neue Internetseite ist online, Sie können sich ab jetzt einschreiben! Lust auf eine Feierabendrunde? Komm zum #Afterworkbikerides! Vielleicht warst du schon einmal dabei oder du hast schon von den #Afterworkbikerides gehört, wenn nicht wird es jetzt höchste Zeit. Wir bieten einem breiten Publikum regelmäßig geführte Bike Touren durch den Süden Luxemburgs an. Die Touren bedienen unterschiedliche Disziplinen* und unterscheiden sich im fahrerischen Können**, doch da...

lire la suite …

10 October 2018 - Red Rock Challenge a Bike Festival

AGORA Red Rock Challenge, die neue Internetseite ist online, Sie können sich ab jetzt einschreiben! Lust auf eine Feierabendrunde? Komm zum #Afterworkbikerides! Vielleicht warst du schon einmal dabei oder du hast schon von den #Afterworkbikerides gehört, wenn nicht wird es jetzt höchste Zeit. Wir bieten einem breiten Publikum regelmäßig geführte Bike Touren durch den Süden Luxemburgs an. Die Touren bedienen unterschiedliche Disziplinen* und unterscheiden sich im fahrerischen Können**, doch da...

lire la suite …

25 September 2018 - RED ROCK CHALLENGE // LETZTE INFORMATIONEN

Online Einschreibungen, sichern Sie sich Ihren Namen auf Ihrer Startnummer! Sie haben die Möglichkeit sich bis zum 30. September online einzuschreiben (Mitternacht). Nachmeldungen vor Ort bleiben möglich, jedoch vergewissern Sie sich Ihren Startplatz. Schreiben Sie sich jetzt ein für die diesjährige Red Rock Challenge! SUPER Nachichten!!! 2018 gibt es professionelle Bilder von Sportograf: www.sportograf.com Save te dates: ASPORT Trail Challenge 2018 Die Red Rock Challenge steht am Ursprung de...

lire la suite …

17 August 2018 - Red Rock Challenge 2018 // Wir suchen reiwillige Helfer

Liebe freiwillige Helfer, Wir, die Red Rock Challenge asbl , brauchen für unser Event am 5./6./7. Oktober freiwillige Helfer, die uns unterstützen. Das Asport Red Rock Challenge ist ein Event, das dieses Jahr seine 6. Auflage feiert. Ziel ist das Bekanntmachen von Luxemburgs Südregion durch den Sport : Mountainbiker, Duathleten , Cyclocrossfahrer sowie Trailläufer kommen hier auf ihre Kosten. Damit dieses qualitativ hochwertige Event weiterhin so beliebt bleibt , benötigen wir viele freiwilli...

lire la suite …

26 June 2018 - Red Rock Challenge 2018 // Letzte Informationen

Was sind die 2018er Red Rock Challenge Neuigkeiten? Unsere Internetseite wurde aktualisiert, Sie können sich ab jetzt einschreiben! Entdecken Sie die Südregion Luxemburgs laufend oder mit dem Mountainbike. Die Entscheidung liegt bei Ihnen! Für alle Trail Runner: Revue Trail Running Day (06/10/2018) •    L’essentiel Urban Belval Trail Run : 10.5km Einzeln oder im 3er Team (3×3,5km Runden) (neue Strecke) •    Run Trail: 18 km •    Run Trail: 27 km (mit in der Wertung der ASPORT Trail...

lire la suite …

10 July 2017 - Red Rock Challenge // 5. Ausgabe // 14. & 15. Oktober 2017 //  Neue Internetseite

Entdecken Sie die Südregion Luxemburgs laufend oder mit dem Mountainbike. Die Entscheidung liegt bei Ihnen! Jetzt ganz NEU: Agora Urban Cyclo Cross (14/10/2018) 3,5km  Runden/ 45min, Mountain bikes erlaubt Für alle Trail Runner: Revue Trail Running Day (14/10/2018) L’essentiel Urban Belval Trail Run : 10.5km (3×3,5km Runden) (neue Strecke) Run Trail: 18 km Run Trail: 27 km (mit in der Wertung der ASPORT Trail Challenge: https://www.asport.lu/asport-trail-challenge/) Für alle di...

lire la suite …

27 April 2017 - Entdecken Sie die Südregion Luxemburgs auf einem STROMER e-bike oder einen e-Mountain Bike

An folgenden Tagen können Sie touristische sowie kulturelle Highlights der Südregion auf einem e-bike entdecken: 29/04 > e-MTB 27/05 > Stromer e-bike 10/06 > Stromer e-bike 08/07 > Stromer e-bike 12/08 > e-MTB 16/09 > Stromer e-bike Die Führungen werden in kleinen Gruppen durchgeführt. Max 8 Personen Stromer e-bike / max 9 Personen e-MTB Tourinformationen: Dauer : 13.30 > 18.00 Getränkepause : 1x Start : ASPORT Wickrange, 3, rue des Cantons Die Strecken: e-Mountain Bik...

lire la suite …

FACEBOOK

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
2 weeks ago
Red Rock Challenge

Agora Red Rock Challenge 2021
en : We are back again for a new edition!
de : Wir sind zurück mit der Agora Red Rock Challenge 2021
fr : Nous sommes de retour pour une nouvelle édition !

mailchi.mp/111af5c15f60/rr-challengelu-newsletter-5249728?e=[UNIQID]
... See MoreSee Less

Agora Red Rock Challenge 2021
en : We are back again for a new edition!
de : Wir sind zurück mit der Agora Red Rock Challenge 2021
fr : Nous sommes de retour pour une nouvelle édition !

https://mailchi.mp/111af5c15f60/rr-challengelu-newsletter-5249728?e=[UNIQID]Image attachment
Load more

INSTAGRAM

Main partners

FINANZPARTNER

EVENT PARTNER

HORECA

CO-PARTNERS

LOGISTIC & COMMUNICATION

ZUSAMMENARBEIT